Stephanie Sabin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Biological Science Technician
  • M.S. Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a wildlife biologist who loves to travel and experience new places and cultures. I enjoy exploring, whether it is in a big city or a national park. I especially love old buildings. I enjoy trying new foods and drinks. I’m always looking for new books and trying to improve my language skills.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm fairly new to Couchsurfing. I've hosted a couple of guests and I have really enjoyed the experience. It is great to meet interesting people from such varied backgrounds.

Unfortunately, I have had issues where requests are taking a while to reach me. If you are sending a request for the same day I may not receive it in time, sorry. I can only host on weekends right now.

Interests

  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • biology

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Ecuador, Guam, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!