Stephanie Tolle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Self employed. Health and Wellness. Entertainment.
  • some college
  • From Oceanside, CA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find people and places to harmonize and align with.. May our causes unite and grow in power and love. To feel good, better, and help those around me feel good and better.

ABOUT ME

I'm moving a hemp movement and building a CBD hemp business. I'm studying Permaculture Design. I'm writing songs and playing guitar, recording and producing some.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and I also want to invest in and build our local communities in southern california- LA area, OC, to San Diego.. may our circles harmoniously connect and attract and roll on as divinely choreographed as they will.. =)

Interests

Music, people, art, love, health, nutrition, hope, faith, hemp, natural building, rollerblading, skateboarding, traveling, social justice, organic, permaculture.. Snowboard. Surf. Skim. Hike. Dance. Wrestle. Yoga. Videomedia. Photography.

  • arts
  • poetry
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • wrestling
  • extreme sports
  • health
  • nutrition
  • wellness

Music, Movies, and Books

the Fifth Element. The 100. Janelle Monae, Company of Thieves, mewithoutYou, noisettes, santigold, broken bells..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

rollerbladed pro '99-'02, skated and traveled with GX International '00-'05

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach guitar, rollerblading, skateboarding, hemp history, about CBD, nutrition. Always looking for people to jam with!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides my great cleaning skills.. my music, time, energy, heart, dreams, CBD hemp products.. and, i can and enjoy to cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Mexico, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!