Stephen Parker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 32% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile.


  • 110 references 88 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION If I don’t respond on here try me on FB I may not have paid my subscription :) :)

ABOUT ME I love traveling to new places and exploring new city's. I like to think I'm easy going, I like the outdoors, hiking, swimming, diving, sport, anything that keeps you active. I love meeting new people and whether it's talking over a meal, drinks or just chilling out somewhere.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Surfing: Meet like minded local people and make new friends.

Hosting: Making peoples travels feel more complete, I offer my guests to join in with my lifestyle. You are welcome to come meet my friends, join the events that I host, day trips, weekend beach days and house parties.


Travel to new places, cooking and eating delicious food, making new friends, anything active and outdoors.

I try to meet local people, eat local food and drink local beer, wine or spirits

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • ultimate frisbee
  • slacklining
  • cards
  • fire spinning
  • poi spinning

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The Harry Potter series, Game of Thrones

Movies: Action thrillers, Comedies, Horror, Anime & Disney

Music: Anything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveled a few countries and experienced some wonderful things but for me diving the navy pier in Exmouth Western Australia blew my mind. Hiking mountains and canyons throughout South America, Volcanoes in Hawaii, Ecuador and Peru. Rode across the United States on a Harley and met some really amazing people all over the world along the way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you poi spinning, fire spinning, slacklining, play ultimate frisbee, go rock climbing, go cliff jumping, or just go for a ride around Perth.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook a meal for my host, have a drink and share my travel experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Qatar, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile.