Logo orange

Estefania's Groups

Estefania Levy

Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefania's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • LIVING and SMILING !
  • Hotel Management. Montessori Guide 3-6
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy Life =)

ABOUT ME

Im honestly not really good at talking about myself but lets see...
Im a really outgoing and open minded person. Love to listen and to talk too ha.
I guess ill ask people what they think about me and try to fill this in ?

PHILOSOPHY

I live life to enjoy it...i believe theres only one life and im not the kind of person that sits and waits for it to go by. I love living every single second of every day. I do love sleeping to, but it doesnt make me happy when i sleep the whole day on weekends and couldnt enjoy the day. (unless its rainy hahaha...we go out till late in argentina so going to sleep at 8 and waking up early is kinda hard).
My family and friends are the most important things in life.
I just try to be happy and be thankful for what i have.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Telling my friends about it, actually got like 8 friends to join CS in about 2 weeks !!! Trying to meet people although i cant host...i still like meeting people for drinks, walks, etc. So thats what iv been doing when in argentina! =)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have been meeting people here and there, all of them were really nice experiences! really fun people, with lots of interesting stories to telll! What I really expected from people that are part of CS. I felt iv known them forever!
Just GREAT! cant wait to keep on meeting people!

Interests

Meeting people and getting to know theyr culture, way of living.
Love my family and spending time with them when at home! Sitting with my grandparents and playing cards with them makes me happy!
TRAVEL...travel with music just makes my day better to go singing along while ill walk!!
Love roadtrips!!
Photography...love taking pictures although a big camera is not really easy to travel with! =(
Enjoying typical dishes from diff regions..love cooking and good food and wine and coffee and tea.
Riding bicicle, rollerblading...going to the beach! love the beach can stare at the water forever ha
Riding horses..walking
Movies ! all except scary ones and sad ones!! hah dont like being sad after it or having nightmares
Theatre...dont go really often but would love too!

Music, Movies & Books

Im really bad at remembering names of movies or books or songs...I apologise!! aha but i do love watching movies and listening to music's a must !
Books.. i dont read too much. Im trying to start doing it tho...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Getting to know i wasnt gluten free !!!
Living in aspen and the people i met over there

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning all sorts of things...except number things hahaha i would love to be into it but just wasnt born for that !!
Love learning about diff cultures and cooking traditional or not plates haha.
Guess i could teach you how to cook some argentinian dishes ;)

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefania's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile