Stephanie D.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Vietnam 🇻🇳
A student who lives in Germany at the moment.
Likes 🐬🍐🍦🍫🎨🎤📷💰🌏
Horoscope 🐍♏️
Lifestyles 🏃🏻‍♀️👚👖👟☀️🚴🏻‍♀️🏔📚
Traveling is my biggest dream. I try to travel light and sustainably as much as I can. Minimalist - try to live on what I need, not what I want (I am not an expert on this idea yet, but I think I have been practicing this lifestyle since I was very young in Vietnam somehow.)
I try to live healthily (eat healthy stuffs, cook myself and do not drink alcohol) (on the process though 😅)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have had good experience of being hosted and meeting up with people whenever I go. So I want to meet new people and return my help to other travelers out there when I can.

I don't accept friends requests from those I don't know.

I might host you in my tiny place if I have time (see My home section).

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • animal

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music in different languages.
Any kind of books on science, facts, self-improvement, great stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Uhm, will recall and tell you in person :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything I can.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinks, positive moments, knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.

My Groups