Elisabeth Fessler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • University
  • From Munich
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing my studies in Theatre and finding out what my mission in this world could be

ABOUT ME

I'm not very good in describing myself..that's mainly because i guess i'm still searching for myself- does that actually ever come to an end? I don't know..
so instead of describing my character, i just wanna let u know what i'm trying to be, or what I am enjoying in my life:
I love to meet different people- and i really mean different. I don't care about Education, attitude or other fixed things- the main thing for me is to face each other in a way of respect, cordiality and candidness.I love to experience other cultures and their ways of life - i love it, because mostly i learn a lot about myself while experiencing something which is foreign to me. That's why i really like couchsurfing, i think it's a great opportunity to meet people of another country in a really honest and straight way. Maybe i get the chance to meet you ;)

PHILOSOPHY

"Every little piece in your life will add up to one,.."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

During my year of travelling after high school i visited several people and enjoyed couchsurfing a lot. As i am living only in a very small sharing flat in Munich i can't really offer a couch but enjoy to guide people arround!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only stayed one time on a couch that i found through this network. That was great! Thank you Ming! <3 ... To be honest i'm a bit annoyed that some here don't know the difference between couchsurfing and a dating site...but besides that i think it's a great network

Interests

music, theatre, travelling, art, nature, cooking, friends

  • dogs
  • arts
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • teaching
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind of music,..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

great hospitality all other the world;
experiencing that there's always a way - even when you are broke, sad, completely down..that's especially something what i learned during my travels. If you trust in life, it will pass always a new ball to you

Teach, Learn, Share

we can laugh together,.. and i could bake u a bavarian apple strudel or make u a "Schweinsbraten".. as well i would enjoy to play some music with you or go dancing with you. As well i could look after your children/ dogs/ etc. :) I'd love to experience different ways of life. Show me yours!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!