Logo orange

Stefania Sossai

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefania's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Polish, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Ponte della Priula (Italy)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

exploring Wien

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone!I'm Stefania, 25 years old, a traveller, a dreamer and a keen student of foreign languages, cultures and histories. I'm a dynamic person, I like outdoors activities, nature, animals and mountains.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I use it mainly to meet local people when I travel and learn languages

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted with a friend in Russia and I've randomly CS surfer during my travel.

Interests

travelling,climbing/trekking, ciclying/running, wine growing&tasting, photography, dancing, ballet/theatre, horse riding,history, reading

Music, Movies & Books

books: Master and Margarita, One hundred years of solitude, Crime and punishment, The brothers Karamazov, Generation P, Onegin, music: rock&pop (U2, muse, coldplay,..), classic music, ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've flown by glider; I've reached the peak of a 3200 m (Tofana di Rozes),

Teach, Learn, Share

keen to learn languages and any sport.I can teach: italian language, italian cuisine and recipes.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Germany

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefania's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile