Stevannie Gunawan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stevannie’s full profile.


  • 48 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Undergraduate in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I come from mix culture & religion in my family and already living by my own since 14. I’ll not consider myself as career-oriented person (lol 😉) but I do have all that balance in life where I can overdeliver at work while still traveling the world continuously, also make regular visits in Singapore (for one reason) and Italy (home to me - I used to study and live in Venice 🛶)

I’m very curious person and not that type of heavy party girl. Cooking will never be my forte don’t ever push me to do one but I can share all the joys, kindness, and laughs with you✌🏻
I enjoy driving, good conversation, and exploring hidden 💎

Upcoming trips in 2023.
Aug: Australia 🦘
Sep: Japan 🏯
Oct: Singapore 🦁
Nov: Brunei 🕌
Dec: Nepal🏔️

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie pop
Movies: Crime with all time favorite is Sherlock but I also enjoy any true crime documentary
Book: I love reading but you’ll find me with light novels from Colleen eg (beside my laptop) during traveling. Ps: self-help book not really my thing but I’m open for it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

24 yo - solo traveled to almost 50 countries while having personal matters and full time work at multinational company

Teach, Learn, Share

Any topics: economics, language, history, geography, culture, luxury fashion. And even if I don’t know, I am willing to listen and learn 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Italy, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Stevannie’s full profile.