Stephen Sly的照片

已验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 3 months之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Stephen的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 4 评语s 4 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • 成为会员的时间:2012
  • 8th Grade Science/Art Teacher
  • BFA in Graphic Design / Minor in Music
  • 来自San Diego, CA, USA
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

ABOUT ME

Hello! My name is Steve Sly. I graduated with a degree in Graphic Design and a minor in Music from Cal. State University Fullerton in 2012. After college I started to work as a substitute teacher. I was in a ska/punk band and needed a flexible schedule so I could concentrate on playing music. I eventually went back to school to become a teacher. I began teaching full time in the 2015-16 school year and am currently teaching 8th grade Science and Art. I have a lot of energy and love to go on adventures of all kinds. I love to camp and be outside. I take photos, play sports, and enjoy learning new things. I have fun where ever I am! I joined couch surfing while in Europe in 2012 and loved meeting new people! I look forward to many more adventures, and getting to know people all around the world!

In general I try to live by these rules:
Don't be a jerk, and be genuine.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I believe it is the best way to travel. I feel like you really get to experience new places when you stay with people that live in the towns and cities you visit. I also enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. It also makes traveling much more affordable.

兴趣

Photography
Art
Printmaking
Music
Sports
Camping
Hiking
Board Games (games in general)
Food
Drink
Education

I like all sorts of stuff!

  • arts
  • photography
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

音乐、电影和书籍

Ska, punk, pop punk, funk, folk, bluegrass, classical, jazz...etc.

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Saved an elderly woman's life with a group of friends while camping in the desert. She had fallen in an isolated place and broken her femur; luckily, we found her and were able to get her back to camp and get help.

There's more, but it only asks for one!

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

A good time! Along with a positive attitude and outlook on life. I really do enjoy sharing my life with other people and learning about the people I meet. We can talk about music, science, art, aliens, politics, anything really!

我游览过的国家

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

我居住过的国家

United States

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Stephen的完整个人主页。免费!