Stewart Bamrah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stewart’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sports Coach, Holiday Camp Monitor, Musician
  • Primary School - France, Secondary School - Singapore, Hi...
  • From Butry-sur-Oise, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm currently travelling and working between Switzerland, France, UK and Singapore. My professional life revolves around working with kids: both as a field hockey coach, and working for holiday camp companies such as Les Elfes in Verbier, Switzerland.

I also love music. I play Didgeridoo, Guitar, Pandeiro, and DJing. I usually travel with at least 2 of my instruments so it would be awesome to find people to stay with who also play music!

I'm also a skateboarder/snowboarder and generally love anything to do with jumping off stuff and going on adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling but I don't have very much money to spend on hotels! I also love the idea of meeting people with similar interests, such as music and skateboarding, as who knows what friends you might meet!

Interests

Music, skateboarding, snowboarding, capoeira, adventures, camping.

  • capoeira
  • coach
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • hockey
  • field hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

ooof, hard to narrow it down!
Music - Pink Floyd, Jamiroquai, DJ Shadow
Movies - The Shawshank Redemption
Books - His Dark Materials Trilogy by Phillip Pullman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived cancer!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music! And skateboarding, and travel experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Singapore, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stewart’s full profile. It’s free!