Stian Pettersen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Handelshøyskolen BI
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an enthusiastic and energized boy from Norway. I just finished my bachelor and are going to travel before my master. My first journey is a cycling trip from Norway to France.

I train a lot and love to run and cycle. And one day I'm going to be the best triathlon athlete in the world.

I can only offer smiles, food cooking, and stories. But that's something money can't buy easy, so I guess it's a good offer :))))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn more about the world. we are all humans, just grew up with a little different culture, and thats what I love. I'm Couchsurfing to learn more about you, and your culture.

I will use what I learn to show the world that we're not that different, no matter what culture we're form, who we love or what we belive in.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked for Disney in Orlando, United States. I meet people from the whole world and learned so much. Even tho the salary where terrible, I had an amazing time and grew as an person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lebanon, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stian’s full profile. It’s free!