Logo orange

Vania Olmos

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vania 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • currently studying biology
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico City is my home for sure
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Share.

ABOUT ME

i'm a really relaxed person that loves everything that is new !!! i love new experiences and i love always trying out new stuff or always doing something.. i am very active !!! and very open minded and easy to talk to

AND I LOOOOOVE FOOD !

you would find me most happy surrounded by animals or in plane nature, i like adventure, i love biking, i can scuba dive, i've skydived, i like camping, i love movies

PHILOSOPHY

you don't need a lot to live good, the best you can get is given to you by just existing! =)
and Christian

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i've showed people around here in Mexico and befriended fellow travelers in Canada, with the people that have hosted me i´ve shared my culture and experiences

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

once with a friend in Montreal and i learned a lot about South Africa.. and with a girl in Paris and to this day i wonder how they get furniture up to the "service" room through those tiny staircases, made friends with people who wanted to know about Mexico or just wanted a friend while living abroad in Canada and Germany

Interests

like i said I LOVE FOOD
and i enjoy music a lot too especially live.. i love reggae, ska and world music and spanish rock a lot too
and i just love learning
I LOVE ANIMALS AND NATURE IF YOU CAN TEACH ME SOMETHING NEW AND ENVIRONMENTAL I WOULD APPRECIATE MEETING YOU TEN TIMES MORE !

Music, Movies & Books

The Beach is my favourite movie

One Amazing Thing I've Done

right now i can only think of taking off my week long cast with kitchen knives because i didn't want to have to go to the beach with it

Countries I've Visited

Cuba, Germany, Honduras, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Vania 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile