Logo orange

Stuart Finch

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stuart's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To update this sad looking profile....

ABOUT ME

Hi, I’m Stuart, I grew up in a smallish town near Melbourne, Australia.
I started travailing later that I wish I had in my life, but I’m so glad i did, i have been able to really find who I am and discover so much more about myself.
I live in Melbourne now, the city I love, the city i love to show off to anyone who i can.
I get down to the coast as much as I can for a surf, I love the water, i love the beach. it calms my soul.

I have future plans of escaping to South America, it will be my next awakening and something that I know will bring me even closer again to understanding what living is.
My friends would say I’m a reliable, down to earth no stress guy, I believe everything will work itself out in the end, and sometimes this gets be into trouble, but in the end that works its self out as well.

PHILOSOPHY

Here for a good time not a long time

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to give fellow couch surfers the exprience that i have recived whist traveling.

Always willing to offer advice or help how ever i can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couch surfed around Europe a little, i really proud to be able to something back to the community.

the freindly enviroment that surrounds the couchsurfing comminity is somthing that i enjoy being apart of.

Interests

Beers and a BBQ with friends
Drinking coffee reading a book
Surfing

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Finding my self in Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

i would love to learn another language, in particular Spanish, the Australian tongue is not made for rolling the rrrr's so try not to laugh at my pronunciation too much

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Stuart's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile