Sonja und Ira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja und’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • students
  • in work
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go with the flow and don't stop!!! Most important: keep on traveling, even though you're at home!

ABOUT ME

Prost!!!:-)
Yes, we like to party! Besides the party we both study economy (funny enough), are into music, sports and a lot of other small things which make life so much more adventures, funny, sometimes some kind of strange, sparkling and delicious!
We're easy going, flexible and we have seasons in the sun! Ja, Mann!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We started because of a 4 weeks journey, 2008. Since then I use CS a lot. We either surf, host or take part in activities.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing changed my life! Especially the Snowfests which I hardly recommend! Being able to open up my door to strangers is a present and I enjoy every single meeting, all the conversations, love and energy I find through this channel. Travelers find travelers and couchsurfing is my way to make and bring peace into this world! Let's connect , share and grow together!

Interests

Volleyball, Squash, Golf, Yoga, Snowboarding, Guitar, Travelling, Surfing, having a good time

  • yoga
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • volleyball
  • golf
  • squash

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

too many things to pick only three, but sky-diving was one of the best, for sure!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja und’s full profile.

My Groups