Elsa Pila's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Yoga Teacher
  • Life is my teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently offering Yogaclasses in the Gothenburg area. Contact me for more info :)

CURIOUS! 😍

"Arrive each day wherever you are along the road. BE EVERYTHING YOU ARE for every minute of the miles.Move like fire through the smoke. Ask questions.Enjoy the silence when it comes. Listen to people who's words ring true.Be kind to people you find fault with - they are teachers too.Find out what you love. Love what you find out and follow the sun inside you. And as for answers? "Keep Your Eyes Wide" the Universe replied... "We Will See".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's a wonderful way to meet people by, and makes a way better travel experience :)
"A stranger is a friend you haven't met yet"

Interests

TRAVELING! Singing; Dancing wild to Live drum Music; Friends and family. Spirituality; Creative Expression! Writing. Adventures; Outdoor life; Nature; the Ocean 😍 Cooking, Baking. Nutrition & Health. Cultures and People. Psychology and Astrology. Climbing, Biking, Hiking, Swimming, YOGA 🧘🏻‍♀️ Expansion of consciousness. Laughing till I cry, crying till I laugh. Moving my body; ROADTRIPS; Authentic Relating; Embodied Relating

  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • adventures
  • biking
  • health
  • astrology
  • climbing
  • tantra
  • nutrition
  • roadtrips
  • arts & crafts

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies- Dances with wolves
Music- http://open.spotify.com/user/sueka92
Books- Peter Pan, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Paulo Coelho...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungy-jumping.
Doing volunteerwork
Rainbow gathering
Hitchhiking
European Burn
Yoga Teacher Training

+More... :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to anything you would like to teach me! :-)

+Adventures!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yoga Classes, Love, Joy and laughs, delicious food, shelter, hugs, stories, adventures!
All your basic needs in other words.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile.

My Groups