Suhas ChoWdary's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 31% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suhas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Business
  • MBA sports management
  • From Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey peeps, suhas here. I am an easy going guy who travels most of the time. Yes i love to travel and meet new people and build relationships for lifetime. I love to adobt to the culture of the place where ever i visit. I would be a great company and a great friend to hangout. I love to trek And play cricket.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I first heard of couchsurfing from a YouTube channel.
He was visiting different countries and staying with new people. Personally I love to meet new people and know about them and know about there culture, i thought couchsurfing is a huge platform where you can get to know others and make friendships last longer.

Interests

  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • hiking
  • sports
  • biking
  • #travel
  • #trekking
  • #travelling
  • mountain hiking
  • #adventure
  • #fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of thrones
Fast and furious series
Doctor strange
Dangal
Bahubali😎
Pop
Romantic
Indian mass beats

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This one is not an amazing thing but a crazy thing😂 When I was on europe trip in madrid, i had jumped the entry gate without ticket at morning 6am after a party and was caught at my destination😝 I will explain you what happened next after we meet 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you cricket, some fitness workouts and nutrition tips
Photography
Learn some cooking recipes for people from other countries and states
Share my food and love😁

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge,love and smiles everywhere 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Suhas’s full profile.

My Groups