Suheim Urbina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suheim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! Contact me on Instagram @sue.perrr

I’m from México City, I talk a lot and have a hard time getting black humor; I really enjoy laughter (I'm pretty loud at it hehe) and taking time to appreciate the little things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm starting to travel and I would like to meet new people and their culture, teach my language and also learn other languages.

Interests

Yoga, books, awkward dancing, veggie food, nature, animals. I LOVE going to the theater and concerts!

  • animals
  • culture
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • baking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages
  • travel
  • sharing
  • new friends
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen a lot of music, I'm always searching for new and different rhythms.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've painted my hair three times in one day and shave my head.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm pretty good at cooking and baking

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture is one of the most important things I have, I would love to show people how beautiful it is and also share my love for animals and nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Suheim’s full profile.