Juan Orlandi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Cook
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to keep traveling around the world

ABOUT ME

Im Juan, 33 years old, im vegetarien, i was born in Argentina, since 6 years ago i started to travel around the world
im passionate about cooking, history of the world
i like to meet new people and share moments and experiences

PHILOSOPHY

Cook and Travel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

always was really good, i met nice people
i had great experiences with my hosts
i have nice memories of each of them

Interests

  • cooking
  • music
  • sports
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: reggae, rock, pop, punk, i like all kind of music...

Movies: action, terror, suspense, western...

Books: about history, and geography

Teach, Learn, Share

we can share experience about travels, have a drink or food, a tour around the city

and i can teach spanish and learn a new language

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, New Zealand, Portugal

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.