Sujeet Tripathi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sujeet’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning English
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Businessman
  • LL.B
  • From Atal Nagar-Nava Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Sujeet tripathi I'm Indian and here I'm a Businessman. I like to travelling wanna to learn new languages meet new people make new friends and sharing good movement in .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna show my country my places and wanna warm welcome to my guest
Learn to new culture participate in CS activities.

Interests

Travelling and see new please and learn new culture try good food . Play and hiking music and lot of

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Indian music classic music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

Any thing I have guest house 3 bedroom with all faceliftty so that no problem my host there maybe

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sujeet’s full profile.