Summer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Summer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

A girl crazy about fashion, loves traveling and awesome food!Never out of style. Life is either an adventure or nothing at all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet awesome people with different cultures, share interesting stories and create amazing memories.

Interests

fashion, photo, movies, traveling, eating😁dancing, beach, sunset, vacation, learning new languages

  • fashion
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • electronic music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Before sunrise

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived from a car accident and still enjoy every day

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Macao, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Colombia, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Summer’s full profile.