Fotos de Na Tascha

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Na. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 55 Recomendacións 36 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I'm a consultant
  • Technology & Management
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am an open-minded and outright person, who loves to travel, laugh and have fun with great people.

My philosophy? Share! Share love, share stories, share knowledge. The more you share the more you will get.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Share my home. My stories. My love.

Intereses

learn about life
music
dancing (Salsa!)
yoga
playing the drums
meditation
reading
just being outside, discover the beauty of nature

and of course traveling :)

the most amazing thing for me is being with people I can connect with. no matter if I know them for years or a few hours.

  • beauty
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums

Música, películas y libros

Good music.
Good books.
Not so many movies due to time contraints ;) (but always open for recommendations)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Big Day Out Festival in Sydney 2011-
Rammstein. First Row. And after the show > BACKSTAGE
Awesome night!

My first bush doof in Australia

Seeing a Tasmanian Devil in the wild

I did a Vipassana meditation retreat for 14 days

Enseña, aprende, comparte

In my opinion it's all about sharing experiences and learning from each other while having fun and getting to know each other. I'm pretty sure there is always something I could learn from another person and there are probably a few things I could teach.

One thing I am passionate about right not: I would love to improve my Spanish!

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Germany, Switzerland

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    6 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Na. ¡Es gratis!