Logo orange

Adél Pomozi

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adél's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Hindi
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • arts/cultural manager
  • No education listed
  • From Székesfehérvár
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spread the smile

ABOUT ME

So again... What day is it today? :)

PHILOSOPHY

I have stolen some of Einstein's. I won't show off with them, but we can talk about it:-)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My participation happens with my full heart, undependent upon if it's hosting or surfing. Sharing is my life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Absolutely positive!

Interests

Oh my dear question, interests... well I try to live a life where my everyday life meets my interests. Inspiration is the sparkle of my life, so I chose to do things that give me enough input to grow. Curiosity keeps me on the way! Arts, cultures, travelling, dancing and the depth of our spirit are a neverending source of it.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hm... well I am a person who would find greatness in small things, so I could talk about how I saw these incredible afternoon lights on the street the other day, but probably this question is more willing to know how I have been involved with something unusual. I think I have seen and done many things so far, but the most amazing thing for me is still living a life with that cultural diversity I happened to live in.

Teach, Learn, Share

Please teach me about almost everything. I will always look at the World as a newborn baby... no matter how old I am. For that, I can show you how I see the World through my eyes. Same thing but very different!:-)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Austria, Germany, Hungary, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Adél's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile