Александра Марковић's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Александра’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Serbo-Croatian; learning French, Italian, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • EPFL, Lausanne
  • From Belgrade, Serbia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Belgrade, Serbia, but I had been living in Vienna, Austria for four years, where I finished my Bachelor studies. I also did one exchange semester in Milano, which was an amazing experience, since I met A LOT of new, interesting people, and saw a lot of amazing places. After my Bachelor studies I moved to Lausanne, Switzerland, where I am currently doing my Master studies.
When I travel, I like learning about new cultures and languages and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of the best ways to experience a country is to get in touch with locals, therefore I think Couchsurfing is a great possibility to find places to stay.

Interests

Traveling, reading, learning new languages, learning about new countries

  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Serbia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Александра’s full profile. It’s free!