SUN_DIANKA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SUN_DIANKA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 138 references 120 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Arabic (Egypt), English, Indonesian, Polish, Spanish, Tatar
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • designer
  • Saint Petersburg State University of Technology and Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

“I always wonder why birds choose to stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere on the earth, then I ask myself the same question.” - Harun Yahya

ABOUT ME

I think I am pretty funny person. I can be very shy, but sometimes I'm very crazy in a good way =)
Trying to be kind, open-hearted. I prefer to trust people, because I believe there are more good people in the world.
I think I am better guest that host 🤗 Both as guest and as host I expect only good company, everything more is nice surprise. I hope you think the same.

Please keep in mind that I might be not always super talkative one sometimes. At the same time I don't accept complete ignoring from my guests.

Продублировать свой запрос можно вк: vk.com/sun_dianka
(Это когда прочитали профиль, сделали запрос ТУТ и хочется, чтоб я поскорее ответила😁)

my oldschool CS profile - https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2155598/profile/legacy

*** Please read MY HOME section (explode it!) carefully and use oficial request form. It helps remember to stay home =D
ПРИ ЖЕЛАНИИ ПОГОСТИТЬ ИСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕ ОФИЦИАЛЬНУЮ ФОРМУ ЗАПРОСА, ПОЖАЛУЙСТА!
и читайте секцию дома полностью (нужно развернуть!), иначе снимаю с себя всю ответственность от неоправданных ожиданий ;) Переводчик в помощь, если что ***

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Once upon a September, 2010 I decided to explore NYC. I had just about 24 hours to do that before my flight back to Russia. Fortunately I've found one great guy, who hosted me and made awesome express-excursion in a big city.

For now I surf and host both. And that's great! =)
I think I am better in surfing than hosting. But I believe we help travelers the way we would appreciate so much while surfing by ourself. Backpackers will understand us =)

Interests

Drawing, Design, Games, Architecture, Friends, Traveling, English language, Art, Music, Singing, Dancing, Fitness, Animals, Sun, Learning something new, Travelliving, backpacking, hitchhiking, exploring, table games, quests,

  • animals
  • arts
  • singing
  • architecture
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • flying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • art
  • playing guitar
  • bicycle
  • hitch-hiking
  • table games
  • hitchhike

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, I am man, Master and Margarita, Lord of ring, Mr Nobody, the Beatles, Zemfira, the Black eyed peas, Pentatonix,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I was born! lol =))))
- Visited 25 countries before I turned 25 years old. Nothing special for some, but that was funny mission for me.
- I guess the most amazing thing didn't happen to me yet =) I'm waiting for it while living my life the way I want. And that's pretty amazing! =)

Teach, Learn, Share

visited 20 states (8%)
visited 21 states (9.33%)
May of 2015 - visited 25 countries
November of 2015 - visited 31 states
February of 2016 - visited 32 states
May of 2016 - visited 37 countries
July of 2016 - visited 38 countries
April of 2018 - visited 47 countries
November of 2018 - 49

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our life stories about huge amount of different topics. I can be a good listener or nice storyteller - up to our mood =)
I can help you with your home stuff such as cleaning or cooking. Sometimes while simple talking I create good ideas or can give bright advices.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Chile, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Egypt, Russian Federation, Turkey, United States, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see SUN_DIANKA’s full profile.

My Groups