Fotos de Søren Bøge

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 25 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Søren. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Working at SustainableEnergy
  • Studying Political Science at Aarhus University
  • De Aarhus
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Gathering nuts for winter

ABOUT ME

Hi there! Well I could write that I like to travel, meet new people and so on. But as a couchsurfer I guess that is pretty obvious. But a description of me in one word would probably be enthusiastic!

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem.. Or maybe not..

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I participate during surfing and hosting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've choosed to surf in 3 different kinds of host for seeing the difference: A single man in the 40s, A single 19-year old woman and a couple in the middle twenties.
After those experiences I must say CS is fantastic. Every host have given me something special and helped me seen the world in other points of view.
And then I've a lot of good times with other CS.

Intereses

Snowboarding and football (The real deal where u're kicking the ball with your foot), learning other cultures, politics, movies... Well I could continue with this list for a long time since almost everything interests me. Guess thats why people also call me openminded and I like discussing everything :)

  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer

Música, películas y libros

I really listen to all kind of music!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Travelling France! Being a ski bum for 6 months in the alps. Around the world trip. Roadtrip from San Francisco to New York! Field work in Western Kenya

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach u how to say the name of a traditionel danish dish: "Rød grød med fløde"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ug8rSXL694

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, France, Norway

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Søren. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos