sunday wang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sunday’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Malay
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From George Town, Penang, Malaysia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, ni hao, Annyeong! My name is Sunday. I'm 21 years old and I'm a Chinese girl currently living in Penang Malaysia. I enjoy making friends all around the world and listening different stories from different places! I'm also a very outgoing person and sometimes cray cray alil bit. As a proud Malaysian I am, I can speak at 3 different main language which is Chinese Malay English. So I'm pretty sure I get along with literally anyone. Not to mention, I could get tipsy with just 2 beers and I'm on the mood to party!

Interests

  • fashion
  • traveling
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met a friend from Germany on the street in Penang. And meeting him was somehow life changing. Ive heard interesting stories of him travelling alone in Asia and it has changed my point of view of travelling the world. He makes me see how beautiful the world is, widen up my eyes! For sure,he introduced me to couchsurfing too!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Currently not available to host as I just move in to a place not long ago.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see sunday’s full profile. It’s free!