Sunday_Song's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sunday_Song’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English, Korean
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Administrative staff, but I'm preparing to be a good hous...
  • master's degree
  • From Chengdu, Sichuan, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Be happy, be healthy.

ABOUT ME

I live with my husband Hangtian.
We're easy going person.
Hangtian is major in mechanical manufacturing, but he really like to shoot photos and do some research on plants and insects.
We just want to live a simple life with eachother.
We're open minded. Maybe we don't like something or some people, but we will never judge them.

PHILOSOPHY

Always follow my heart.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When we go to a new place, we can hardly to participate in the life of local people. It's lucky for us to meet people on CS. We can share lives of ourselves, I live an ordinary life, but maybe my life still amazing to people from other places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first CS was in Thailand. That's a wonderful trip. Although the host is not in CS now, but we are still good friends.
The host show me around the Bangkok, even invite me to her parent’s home, I tasted the most delicious Thai food there! That's really a wonderful experience!
After that, I met other two hosts in China, and now, we are good friends.
I hope I can make more friends from CS.

Sometimes, I'm afraid that I will lose my passion in this reality world which is full of people who is only care about money and power. But when I meet person coming from CS, share amazing experences they going through, that really give me a lot of positive energies.

Interests

I have a lot of interests.
In my leisure time, I usually like to do some crafts, especially the fabric crafts.
I also prefer cooking and baking. I wanna cook the most delicious food to my family.
I start to do some wood-workings in 2013 with Hangtian, hope someday we can become good carpenters.
Hangtian likes to take some photograghs and learn someting about plants and insects

  • dogs
  • insects
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz
Pop
Blues
....Almost all kind of musics except electronic music...
Queit music on usuall, fast rhythm for jogging.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel with our dog at an elevation about 4500m.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Chinese, Chinese cooking, especially on Sichuan cuisine.
I want to learn different languages and different cultures.
I hope to share the travel experience with my friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Sunday_Song’s full profile. It’s free!