SuN EmA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SuN’s full profile.


  • 42 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • A Scientist cum DOP/ Movie Maker
  • Phd
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Where There is a Hill, I will climb till tip :-D
An Adventurous, down-to-earth, loyal and honest person. Funny and good to hang out with ....
Born and grew up in “gods own country”(google and break the ice) and Dubai, but Germany has been home (on and off) for the past nine years, love it here!!
I'm always learning from people and love hearing other people's perspectives.

never stop the journey finding reasons . just be and choiceless. .If you work really hard and are kind, amazing things will happen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Introduced by a friend, now I'm hooked!.
I love to travel and know new interesting I would like to help the people of this community to search or give them accommodation or more information and at the same time hope they will do the same with me :)


Photography & cinematography, Cooking, creative talks, socializing, Beer and single malt whiskey, dancing, spicy food, traveling, cultures, languages, etc

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot...From the movies Chevolution, Requiem for the dream, Enter the Void, TRainspoting, Black cat white Cat, The time of gypsies, Hotel Rwanda, Mechanical orange, etc...From music the most recent Kevin Gilbert, Leningrad, Squarepusher, Cruadalach, Nirvana, Rage against the machine, Prodigy, Children of Bodom, Diablo swing orchestra, The Clash, etc... From books anything by Terry Pratchett, Warhammer series and other fantasy and sci-fi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

18 months hitchhiked across Incredible India and trekked a peak of Himalaya - Kangchenjunga. It rises with an elevation of 8,586 m (28,169 ft). I believe nothing amazing than this.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new things, so any passion you have I would like to hear and learn about!
In return, I'll share anything I have with you - my flat, meals, thoughts and whatever skills I learned from life - Principles of Adventure and love , Secret of success in life ,meditation techniques , Anything related to Cameras - Photography and movie making , languages (Malayalam, English, Hindi,Tamil), Indian Non-Veg /Veg spicy dishes, vegetarian /Vegan and raw-food recipes, music jam, Organising party and much more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I got a furnished guest room with a double bed, shower, kitchen, Indian/Continental Food and a bit of time. All depends on my work schedule ;-)

Some times, I use to give the same room to Airbnb, check photos for your reference :

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Maldives, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, India, Poland, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see SuN’s full profile.

My Groups