Sun Mee Horemans's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sun Mee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Korean
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • social worker
  • graphic design
  • From Antwerp, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a nice person who likes to laugh and talk about interesting things like culture, music, movies, travelling.. I'd like to go out and eat and/or have a drink with friends and go to activities.. I'm very curious and I like to learn new things..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people and places, to widen my world :).. I want to listen to people's lifestories and enjoy other cultures..

Interests

badminton, movies, reading, listening to music (and festivals of concerts), theater, CS, travelling, drawing, collecting children's books, learning Korean or about Korea...

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • badminton
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, pop, '70-'80-'90-'00, animation movies, fantasy movies, drama, thriller, true stories & romantic novels (mostly chick lit to relax)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I realized a great art-project in Antwerp which I'm very proud of: the tram stop at Harmoniepark (at Koning Albertpark).

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm working for the city of Antwerp and I like it a lot, because I love this city and I learn everyday more about it!

I'm learning more about my roots, and I'm learning my language for my birthmother, but also for myself of course, because I like to learn languages or like to speak them..

I like to share activities and doing them togheter with friends :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Places where you can enjoy a good meal or nice places to go for a drink..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Sun Mee’s full profile. It’s free!