Sunniva Lyle Sturzrehm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sunniva Lyle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Record label
  • No education listed
  • From Fredrikstad, Viken, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Artist manager
Video editor
Hobby musician
Hobby writer
Vegetarian
Adventurer

I'm very social and love to meet people! Generally very happy and talkative.

I love music, adventures, learning languages, being crazy, chocolate, writing, travelling (not with plane, that's boring), strawberries, going to concerts, avocados, cooking dinner with friends, having a drink on summer nights, retro clothes and more...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Heard it was an amazing way to meet people while I cycle to Italy

Interests

I've never been very excited about flying to a warm country with my family where we only stay at the hotel and visit the standard tourist attractions. BUT in January, I travelled alone for the first time (because my friend got corona), and the thrill was so exciting! I was in a small place outside Paris and I met so many kind people. I realised that I wanted to do more of that; exploring, making friends and feeling that rush of independence.

I haven't cycled that much in my life, but after feeling that rush in France, I wanted to do something crazy. So I decided to cycle to Italy and back. Hopefully, I will meet many people and find hidden gems in the cities I visit! (Leaving 28th of May 2022 - 11th of July 2022)

I love music and attending concerts! I work in the music business, and the best part of the job is discovering new talents!

I play guitar and piano on a hobby basis, and I sing in a not-so-serious-yet band

  • writing
  • books
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • gymnastics
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and roll baby (Queen, Muse, Burn the Ballroom ♡)

Love fantasy books! Also like writing myself

Favourite movie(s): Lord of the Rings!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding solo from Norway to Italy on a non-electric bicycle

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you gymnastics haha, if you have active kids who wants to learn some tricks, I'm your gal!

I can teach beginner guitar, a little piano or how things work in the music business.

I can teach you about Norway.

I'd love to learn about the place I'm staying, it's hidden gems, it's culture, food and language.

(Could also learn a thing or two about bicycling)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, meaningful talks, help with cooking and cleaning

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Sunniva Lyle’s full profile.