Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Finnish, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • a teacher of English
  • University diploma but I'm always in need of new knowledge
  • From Murmansk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

improving all the time

ABOUT ME

I adore travellinig. unfortunately, don't have a lot of opportunities as Murmansk is far from central airports. I mean to get somewhere you need much more time than, for example, from S-Peterburg or Moscow.
I like meeting new people, I am very curious.
I can't live without books, can't go to bed without reading at least one page even when come back from a party and very exhausted.
I have a wonderful son and he's got used to travelling a lot too.
I like my job but I am looking for an opportunity to teach in another country to get more experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't think that I can participate a lot. But I promise to answer all sent letters and help people if I know how.
What is more, you are welcome to Murmansk.

Interests

Reading, travelling, learning foreign languages (it helps me to relax), meeting people

  • books
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've tried HUGGIES and liked them a lot!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups