Logo orange

Jane Gubareva

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 29 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • STUDENT
  • Linguist.Teacher of two languages.
  • From Moscow
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn more about the world and let the world learn more about me ;)

ABOUT ME

A traveller, a dreamer, a seeker

Openhearted, openhanded , openminded .

Yellow (sun) Green (grass) and Blue (sky and ocean) are my favourite!

Live, enjoy, don't hesitate!
Be open and cheerful!
Our life is a wonderful, fantastic thing full of abilities, dreams and hopes.
Shine till the sun shines with you ;)

I am open to new people and of course travelling is my passion!!! This is my life, my aim, my freedom.
Love life, love people, love smiling and laughing! :)

MY WORLD IS AMAZING! :)

PHILOSOPHY

There are no impossible things. There are inactive people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I meet people, I show around and I have been hitch-hiking through Europe (15.07. 2011 - 21.08.2011) + (13.06.2012 - 06.08.2012 )+ GB summer 2013 + Turkey 2014 and been hosted on my way :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only positive, except times when I couldn't find a host ;)

Interests

Life, people, languages, psychology, sports, imagination, freedom, books, music .. and many many others)

Music, Movies & Books

sooo many good movies and books... we better discuss it once ;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've seen how my dreams became true. That's amazing!:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you russian, english. I can teach you cooking :D Also playing volleyball and skateboarding :D

I can teach you how to think more positive and be happier.

I'd like to learn more about love and kindness, about how to reach harmony with yourself.

Also would like to learn how to cook :)

Languages are always appreciated ;)

What I Can Share With Hosts

Languages, ideas, experience, food :D

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Countries I've Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile