Sun ✈️'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 23% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sun’s full profile.


  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Nepali; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Business
  • Bachelor 2nd year
  • From Pokhara, Gandaki, Nepal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone my name is Sun ✈️... From to lakeside pokhara nepal.who love to traveling and like to making new friends etc... please welcome .... I want to meet different country people's and learn them to culture,foods etc ..... I like traveling other country but I don't have much time to do it ... But I want to success my dream to share, conversation, guide , and tech our Nepali culture , foods....

phone number +9779827143072
WhatsApp number +9789827143072

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to know new people's and friendship and share our Nepali culture and our foods ....more friends in world traveling


Song,work and cooking

  • dancing
  • meditation
  • music
  • social work
  • reading books
  • party
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I make my first drawing

Teach, Learn, Share

Jewellry designer teacher

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed and breakfast....I could giving you some trips to travel in mountain trekking

Countries I’ve Visited

India, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sun’s full profile.