Supakarn Samosorn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Supakarn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 74 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 67, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Read my profile before request please! I have my own house ,3 bedroom and 3 bathroom, I'm a little speaking, not good at speaking, like listening more than speaking, like helping people ,I work at the hospital ,I am alone in my house, my house is housing estate , my house is not in the city centre ,10 kilometers far from the city. 2 km. far from main road. Go to City centre by yellow car or taxi if you don't like the local community so don't request or you like for walking you can staying if you like city you do not have to write to stay at home. it will be take a while for me to get a real to where who wants to stay at my house .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like helping people and getting to know everyone from various localities

Interests

I like traveling in various places,learning very well from direct experience

  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

Action movie And Acoustic Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Welcome everyone and happiness for take care guests

What I Can Share with Hosts

Free living , Wi-Fi on my house and sometime if have the time to take a trip

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Haiti, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Supakarn’s full profile.