Alberto Vicari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Estonian, French, German
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Founder and owner of an Organic-Vegan chocolate factory.
  • Degree in business administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people from different countries

ABOUT ME

I have been in management career in the last years, living and working in many italian cities and travelling in more than 50 countries for business or holidays.
Sometimes I plan nice motorbike trips abroad, mostly in the nature (Australia, USA, etc). I've been vegetarian since 1989 and vegan since 2001.
I like to try local life with local people; it would be nice if you can spend time with me or show to me around.

PHILOSOPHY

Vegan

Interests

Meeting new people, travelling, nature, motorbike trips

  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • business

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding a motorbike in Australia

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Japan, Latvia, Martinique, Mexico, Portugal, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups