Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Information Technology
  • University
  • From Terrassa, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Looking for POVs (points of view)


40 years boy :)) , 1'76m and Aquario is my zodiac! I like to be new experience like travel around the world, playing any sport (I love basketball!), scuba diving, walk in the mountain, watch movies and tv series, I like read books, comic-books, meet foreign people to learn how they live, learn english (please, teach me more!), I'm a funny man, who enjoy spend his time with friends.


I am a person who believes in freedom of expression as does not interfere in the lives of others. I like to put myself in the perspective of others to learn. I like to respect people and I dislike those people who only think about themselves. Ei! You can ask me! Be happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I meet people in Australia, USA, China, Italy... but all it began when two friends of mine having a couchsurfing experience. I met their guest and we visited places together.


other country cultures, travel, basketball, music, movies, tv series, whatever sport to play, mountain, see, internet, chat, draw...

  • books
  • beauty
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Silverado, Grand Canyon, Origin, Star wars, Moulin Rouge, Fight club, Magnolia, Indiana Jones, Back to the future, Closer,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel: watch Great wall of China, Grand Canyon, Kyoto, jump from a airplane, cross a river, scuba diving in Mediterraneo, play basketball with my friends, kiss a beauty girl when she saw me...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Portugal, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups