Logo orange

Dia Choi

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dia 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English, Japanese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Gyeonggi-do Gwangju and Seoul
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I´'ll completely over it from the loss

ABOUT ME

I have been doing performing arts(Acting)and Korean literature at University. And I go through a course of study for the teaching profession in both majors.
I have been in Vancouver for a year and a-half. I used to work at the Blenz coffee.
But I'm long absent from school. When I go back to school in September, I will be a senior student, undoubtedly T.T

PHILOSOPHY

Variety of experience is the spice of life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about CS from Korean friend when I was in India a couple of years ago. She strongly recommended it. But I had doubt how safe it is besides I regard keep good company as a bother.
Though a little too late, I realized how wonderful project it is. I´m looking forward to seeing you*^^*

Interests

I'm mad on travel,photography and also writing.
I'm stage-struck and I love cinema actually all kinds of art, but I want to live lead a wandering life.

If you want to know all about me
http://blog.naver.com/mymoodae(Korean web site)

Music, Movies & Books

I like a tedious, quiet and a vague movies for example Japanese movie.
My taste in music is very unique. I love sorrowful korean pop songsin 1990s.
I am a great enthusiasm for reading except fiction. honestly, not now^^;;;

One Amazing Thing I've Done

relax at the wonderful natural&local hot springs in Rotorua in New Zealand

Countries I've Visited

Canada, China, Cuba, France, India, Jamaica, Japan, Nepal, New Zealand, Philippines, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dia 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile