Francesco Goriziano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Calabrian (South Italian), English, Italian; learning French, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • rumination
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

riding a whale, havin' deep chats with dinosaurs!!!

ABOUT ME

Lasciami stare!

Interests

Music, music, music..trips, unicycling, boxing, various sports, huggin' trees, talking with stones...
I'm a volounteer for a local cat's shelter, but i like all non-human animals and some human animals.

  • animals
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once i died...
Non-human animals give you a lot to wonder about.. expecially when you accidentally cross your way with them.
Goats can be a pain in the arse, squirrels won't let you sleep at night, cows are not as soft as they look :) and snakes tend to be slippery..
Yep, adventures and crashes in a urban landscape are not as interesting.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups