Alex Dyubchenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Admiral Makarov State University of Maritime and Inland ...
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In the summer of 2018 I graduated from the university and now I'm free bird who wanna enjoy and explore the world. I`ve just visited 54 countries around the globe and wanna visit more and more.
I am traveling with a small budget usually using hitchhiking to get somewhere, tent to sleep somewhere and CS to met local people and know about their culture.

Instagram: supermyha
VK :http://vk.com/supermyha
facebook: Aleksey Dyubchenko

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I like traveling so much and CS allows meeting people from different countries, speaking different languages but having same interests or just for fun.
It's amazing when totally unfamiliar people meet each other and then staying good mates or penfriends.

Interests

Hitchhiking, couchsurfing, meeting different people, hang out with them
Also i have favorite sports like football and tennis.

  • hiking
  • trekking
  • bycicle

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen rock and metal music like: System of the down,Slipknot,Slayer,Metallica, Korn and others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a hitchhiking from Oslo to Trolltunga and back without money and Only with a tent in the September of 2016. And also I climbed 11km with a huge(10kilos) back through the mountains and alive

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a lot of interesting stories about my traveling and about my sport career. Also I like to watch many sports events and I can have a talk about it. By the way I love cooking so much and can prepare something for my hosts or guests if they want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

My Groups