Suresh Sid's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suresh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • engineer
  • MEng
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just simple, humble and laid-back

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and have good conversations.
I'd love to make friends and keep in touch with them.

Interests

Traveling (backpacking), cooking, running, cycling, surfing, yoga, meditation, playing cricket and people watching:).

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • long walks
  • tramping
  • traveling without a plan
  • cooking (vegan/vegetarian)

Music, Movies, and Books

Any movie really

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going solo backpacking for 7 months without any plans (worries)

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories and food

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Suresh’s full profile.