Anne Surf Potato

Roundwood, Wicklow, Ireland (Republic of)

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


to be happy


Can't really discripe myself. I think you need to find out yourself ;)

My friends would say: I'm an adventure seeking person and if I don't find adventures I'll make them.


***Try to make to best out of life***

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Well, how I participate?
From hosting, travelling together, get hosted, language exchange, tips for travelling, having a pint together, interesting or nonesense talks bout everything and nothing, sharing interests and going on adventures, becoming friends or.. or.. or...


Hosted several people in Berlin and Dublin.
And got hosted in Budapest.

Love to get to know other people and their culture.


I love:
* travelling
* surfing, windsurfing, ...
* kayaking/ canoeing
* hiking
* adventures
* arts, painting
* horse riding
* diving / snokeling
* (rock) climbing / boulder
* shakeing the buddy or "danceing"
* live music
* ...

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music even the sound from the radio. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still working on it ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could try to teach you German if you like or even beginner surfing lessons.

Would like to learn some surfing tricks! Or anything, which has to do with outdoors! Or if you would like to a trip in the great outdoors, but don't want to do it on your own. You can ask me as I would like to join!
Also ... feel free to teach me better Englisch. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Hungary, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups