Surya Singh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Surya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hindi; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Read, Think, Work, Play, Travel, Naaaa, Can't hold time, ...
  • B.Tech in Computer Science
  • From Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel Rural India

ABOUT ME

I live in Mumbai & work in a Software Company. I love my mother (very obvious) but worth mentioning, & have a Great Family.

I get bored when life becomes too comfortable. I like to travel & meet people who don't relate to me in anyway.

PHILOSOPHY

Always do something which brings smile & satisfaction to yourself. Everyone has right to happiness, so work towards that.

Interests

Travelling, Cycling, Playing Lawn Tennis, Reading, Movies

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - Intouchables, Udan, The Lives of Others, Into the Wild, Kite Runner, There Will Be Blood, Before/After Sunset, The Secret in Their Eyes, un prophete...
Books - Choices, Does He Know a Mother's Heart, Veronica Decides to Die, In High Places, Manuscript Found in Accra...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Surya’s full profile. It’s free!