Susanna Patata's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Urban planner
  • University of Bologna
  • From Perugia, Perugia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

•I can't host because I'm traveling at the moment ✈️•

I'm a life enthusiast, always looking for fresh experiences and people to learn from. Meet the others it's the best way to know us-self I guess. Life surprises me more every day and I don't wanna stop fell it. What do I dislike? Monotony, incivility, inequities.

**Pandemic update:I'm 3 doses vaccinated for COVID19**

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The first time I traveled 3 months in Brazil using Cs and hitchhiking and it was a really great adventure and opportunity to meet fantastic hosts and people. It was an unforgettable experience. Then i did the same in Vietnam, Colombia, Romania, Ungheria.
Next stop: Latin America (again!) on 2022.

Interests

I'm curious to try every kind of activity and experience. I'm trying to live in the best and sustainable way possible, with the world, the others and with myself.
I like to take care of myself, trying to meditate, training my body, listen to my feelings and taking my ideas forward. I'm interesting in everything related with arts and creativity and i'm deeply linked with nature.

  • arts
  • folklore
  • architecture
  • capoeira
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • basketball
  • hitchhiking
  • horseback riding
  • macrame
  • handcraft

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking from Bahia to Belém and...using CS of course! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking (It's an Italian fact, isn't it?) and I'd share my recipes with you 'cause I'm crazy with culinary from all over the world...especially the Asiatic one.
I have a little business with macramè and knots stuff...let's have a workshop so I can learn you the basis!.
.. and what about Capoeira? :)
I play classic piano and I'm learning classic guitar, focused on Bossanova and Indie italian music. I'd love to share music tips and ideas as well.
I am deeply connected with nature and I love animals. I love horseback riding

I like cs so much 'cause is a fantastic opportunity to constantly learn from the others. Let's share our knowledge and skills, we'll love it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanna’s full profile.