Logo orange

Susanne Ploch

Duesseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Nurse eductaion
  • Abitur
  • From Gießen (Hessen)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I wanna travel around the world with couchsurfing as a help =)

ABOUT ME

People say about me that I'm crazy, funny, kind, appreciative, that I like to sample new things, that I'm adventuresome, hyper and other things. Well, I think it's true =)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just have a very little appartement and no couch. But a guest bed. For me this CS Project is interesting, and just have a little experience with it. It really is great!!Hope it really runs.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First time I hosted a guy from Italy and it was funny =D When I was in Japan, there were some people who lent me their couch ^^ It was really great how nice the people are.

Interests

I really like to wander around a go for a walk, reading, singing, to cook, to meet freinds, to travel around and see new stuff, meet new people. I like to drive with the motorbike and also car (though I don't have one rigth now)

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Everything I' m in mood for (rock,house,pop,rnb,hiphop,oldies,classic...) Books: Thriller, Fantasy and historical novels Movies: Action, Horror, Drama, Comedy, Fantasy, Adventure, Thriller, Crime...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Many things, many people, many impressions

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn snowboarding, dip coating, rock climbing, new languages, to cook new meals, traditions

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile