Susen Hohensee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 39 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • real estate agent
  • economist in real estate
  • From Oranienburg, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

-living in Australia atm and not able to host. Sorry -

I'm friendly, easy to get along with, love to laugh, like to spend time outdoors or on the road with my motorcycle, doing sport, open minded, down to earth, adventurous and enjoy the life

just meet me and find it out :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about it during my stay in the United States and like the spirit /concept.
I love to travel, meet new people and hang out with locals. I like to share stories and exploring places and hope to be able to help other travellers out. CS is the best way to get to know the real side of the country and its people and I love that! Prefer hidden spots than tourist places

Interests

I'm interested in sport, dancing, traveling, ride motorcycle,beach, watching movies, meet new people, drawing and everything that is fun

  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • teaching
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled by myself to Dubai, met lovely Brazilians at a bus station who live in Australia and travelled 1 year later also alone to Australia to catch up again . We became good friends,had great times and I found the place where I wanna live in - so best decision ever! :)

Skydive in Sydney even though I'm afraid of heights

Jetpack in QLD

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my home, my experiences and my freetime - so we could visit something together if I have a day off or at the weekend

What I Can Share with Hosts

good company, laughing, cooking or baking together and my freetime to hang out

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Susen’s full profile. It’s free!