susanna nati

Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see susanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Danish, German, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Never ending
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


If possible traveling around the world as much as i can, new jobs experiences, be healthy and meeting new people!!


Well let's say I belong to several Special characteristics .. I'm used to be an happy person, self-deprecating, down to earth, friendly, generous, thoughtful, cheerful, moody, playful, extravagant but always depends who i'm talking to and what kind of people i have around me, i can be a bit different,
my first impression is always very crucial, but dont want to mixed up any behaviour i dont like for reasons may be comprehensive.

Mostly i live my life day by day and I believe we choose our destiny ..
Most important thing LIVE AND LET OTHERS LIVE!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because is a really good connection site where all kind of people from all over the world are meeting each other, have fun and help each other too.. it's a good way to make friends in simple and very practical style,
like life should be!


My passion since childhood is DANCING, I like to dance all kind of music, from classical to minimal music! I'm very addicted by music, I love any types HIP-HOP, POP, COMMERCIAL, HOUSE, ROCK, GRUNGE, MINIMAL, BETHOVEN, VERDI, ELECTRONIC, PROGRESSIVE...

Then I like many different sports .. Although I haven't had many experiences, since my hobby it always been dancing in dance schools so far, but I'm always very keen in doing something new ..
I love children and animals world, no matter which animal is It, they make me feel happy and alive, maybe not to close crocodiles and snakes.. :)
I really enjoy travelling, I'm curious and I like exploring new places!

Music, Movies, and Books

Rockn' roll all the time!
Of course music is on my top's activities!
I'm really interested in psychological thrillers and comedy movie..
BOOKS, few ... I haven't the right concentration to read books actually, because i'm iperactive and dyslexic, so not that easy for me.. I can't finish reading a book, but i really love reading for a short time Orianna Fallaci's books , Giorgio Faletti's books and Osho's books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in the barrier reef on the red sea with many fantastic colourful fishes, many Nemo's, It was an amazing experience, a view under the water, is unbelievible!!

Be in Christiania, the most popular hippy town in Copenhagen, Denmark and get to know how is the hippy life style;

Moving in Australia by my own and travel around;

Sky diving in Hervey Bay, Australia, ADRENALINE 100%, i wish i could jump again;

Wildlife in Australia, especially snakes, spiders, wallabies, cangaroos WOW! that is amazing to have met all of them in such a short time;

Row an original viking vessel in amazing fiords in Roskilde, Denmark

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to make some italian cakes or courses like pasta carbonara, lasagne alla bolognese and tiramisu!

I really enjoy learning from other people, it can be very helpfull and interesting

Sharing any kind of experiences, climbing a mountain, skydiving, boxing, reading, watching movies, talking, play tennis, play baseball, ANY ANY THING!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything can be interesting

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Italy, Mauritius, Monaco, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see susanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups