Sushma Bajracharya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sushma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Hospitality
  • High School
  • From Kathmandu
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am Sushma Bajracharya from Kathmandu, Nepal. I am 40 years old married with one daughter. My husband and i work for travel agent and my husband is a German Guide. I consider myself a good cook and i am passionate about baking too. My daughter is 15 years old and studies in college for A-Level Degree. We are four in the family. My husbands mother also lives with us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to host foreign guest and i am very happy to serve them with my great cooking and have a comfortable stay with us. Our house is in the center of the city called Ason which is a plus point for tourist arriving in Kathmandu for the first time.

Interests

  • baking
  • traveling
  • listen to music

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch most of the Bollywood Movies and also listen to Bollywood Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a School where we give education to underprivileged children free of charge

Teach, Learn, Share

Nepali Language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nepali cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Luxembourg

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Sushma’s full profile. It’s free!