Susi Feast's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Allrounder
  • No education listed
  • From Pfarrkirchen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Recently living in Brisbane for a while and i want to give something back as i stayed with a lot of couchsurfing hosts during my travels and i feel honored to offer you my couch.
__________________________
Hi mates, I am a bavarian girl travelling around this awesome incredible country Australia. I am from the rural south of germany where we enjoy a pretty layed back evening with beer after a hard day of work.
I decided to travel because i love to meet new people and see a lots of beautiful nature and get to know the culture of a country. This is why couchsurfing is a great way to travel because you get in touch with the inhabitants and get ideas to travel apart from the Tourist hot Spots.
I really enjoy lovely Talks, cooking some nice and healthy food or do home gym workouts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Good talks, meet people and get Inspiration for life.
Not only on here for a place to sleep over but also this is good way to travel and make friends i suppose. I am also interested in to get to know more people from different backgrounds to learn their cultures and their way of living and life stories.

Interests

  • cats
  • horses
  • wine
  • beer
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • beaches
  • travelling
  • nature
  • gym
  • motorbikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Deadpool

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very happy to spent time and learn about culture and how you do things.
Easy going heartily company and i really like to cook even if i am not a chef

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Susi’s full profile.