Szilard Benedek Toth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szilard Benedek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • constant self-development
  • 8P
  • From Lepseny
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get into Uni

ABOUT ME

Huh, I never considered myself good in selfdiscribing: cannot write objectively. :P
Well, well... I dare say I'm an open-minded person, who always (OK, must of the time...) up to adventures, deep conversations, social thingies, etc., with some crazy ideas and a veery good (at least I hope so) sense of humor, sometimes with a dark edge. ;D

PHILOSOPHY

Everything will be alright in the end. And if its not alright yet, than its also not the end.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I traveled around Europe for around 3 month, being hosted by fellow couch-surfers, and find it since the best way to travel.
Lately I'm not traveling that much anymore ( :-( ), so I started to occasionally host people ( :-) ).

Interests

nature- I'm lovin' it!
Fooood!- cooking and eating as well, but especially what I never tried before 8P
travelling- want to go Eeevereywhere!
social activities
culture- all around the world
DIY- I'm only a beginner, but would like to improve

I'm sure there are more, at this moment that come to my mind...

  • culture
  • diy
  • cooking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: vary, but mainly rock, classical, folk
Books: fantasy, humorous, scince, historical novels, and a bit of this, a bit of that...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am a Daddy. 8) Having a child is more than amazing ;)

(So I hope those who request to surf our couch did read this section -> we have a small child here :P)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Szilard Benedek’s full profile. It’s free!