Suzanne Mayne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suzanne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m new to Couchsurfing but I love the concept. One of my favourite things about travel is the people I meet and and the friendships I form along the way.

I like to be in nature and see breathtaking scenery. I love the sea. I like to look around old buildings, churches, castles and learn about the history. I love to learn about different cultures. Good food, drinks and good company make me happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and visit new places. I’m also excited to share some of the amazing places we have in Ireland with visitors.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most music and really enjoy live music, concerts and festivals.

I don’t like horror movies. I like a good comedy, musical or anything else really. I’m a bit of a geek too. Star Wars, Harry Potter etc

My favourite book is to kill a mockingbird. I don’t find time to read as much as I’d like to.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently did my first solo trip. I went to Marrakesh by myself. People said I was crazy but I had an amazing time and I didn’t die :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m friendly and sociable and love to spend time with people and hear about their lives and experiences. I’m also very independent and happy to spend time by myself. I understand that people have busy lives and I’m very easygoing and adaptable. I like to go with the flow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Northern Ireland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Suzanne’s full profile.

My Groups